Ludovico Einaudi: Underwater 2LP

Underwater 2LP

Ludovico Einaudi

  • US$36.99
    Delivery from US$12.29

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 21 January 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

Einaudi’s first full solo piano album for 20 years is a manifesto for life and a statement for this time when the world around him was quiet and silent.

Featuring 12 beautiful and intimate piano tracks featuring his trademark melodies, the album was written while Ludovico was isolated at his home in Italy. Working without any distractions or the usual commitments that come with his busy schedule he said “I felt a sense of freedom to abandon myself and to let the music flow in a different way. I didn’t have a filter between me and what came out of the piano, it felt very pure.”

1 Luminous  
2 Rolling Like a Ball  
3 Indian Yellow  
4 Flora  
5 Natural Light  
6 Almost June  
7 Swordfish  
8 Wind Song  
9 Atoms  
10 Temple White  
11 Nobody Knows  
12 Underwater