Ludovico Einaudi: Elements: Special Edition

Elements: Special Edition

Ludovico Einaudi

  • US$45.99
    Delivery from US$10.68

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 11 November 2016
  • In Stock
Product code

World renowned composer Ludovico Einaudi releases his first ever deluxe product.

A stunning boxset that includes the entire Elements album, plus three solo piano variations and the never-before released track ‘Elegy for the Arctic’, performed atop an iceberg earlier this year for a global Greenpeace Campaign. Also included is an hour long DVD featuring nine live tracks from London’s Royal Festival Hall concerts in July 2016 plus 16 colour postcards featuring exclusive tour photographs.

1 Petricor  
2 Night  
3 Drop  
4 Four Dimensions  
5 Elements  
6 Whirling Winds  
7 Twice  
8 ABC  
9 Numbers  
10 Mountain  
11 Logos  
12 Song for Gavin  
13 Drop variation  
14 Elements variation  
15 Twice variation  
16 Elegy for the Arctic  
1 Drop (live)  
2 Whirling Winds (live)  
3 Night (live)  
4 Twice (live)  
5 Petricor (live)  
6 Four Dimensions (live)  
7 Elements (live)  
8 Numbers (live)  
9 Logos (live)