Ludovico Einaudi: Ludovico Einaudi - Undiscovered Vol.2 - CD

Ludovico Einaudi - Undiscovered Vol.2 - CD

Ludovico Einaudi

  • US$15.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 02 June 2023
  • In Stock
Product code
Double CD Album
Decca Records

Following on from 2020’s Vol 1, Undiscovered II is a new collection of hidden gems hand-picked by Ludovico Einaudi from his rich and extensive back catalogue, including tracks never before made available on CD or LP plus a new solo piano version of his globally beloved track Experience.

Of Undiscovered II, Einaudi says “When choosing music for Undiscovered in 2020 it was difficult deciding what to include and leave out. There were many tracks that in the end didn’t make it onto the album, but I kept them in my notebook in case it was a project I could come back to. Thankfully we have. So here on Undiscovered Volume 2 are more tracks that I would like to invite you to listen to. I hope you enjoy them as much as I have enjoyed rediscovering them.”

1 Lady Labyrinth [Nightbook (Exclusive)]  
2 Canzone Africana IV [I Giorni]  
3 Ascolta [Divenire (Deluxe Edition)]  
4 The Room [Cloudland]  
5 Julia [Eden Roc]  
6 Dolce Droga [Una Mattina]  
7 Laissez Moi En Paix [Diario Mali]  
8 Ascent - Day 4 [Seven Days Walking]  
9 Password [Eden Roc]  
1 Monday [Divenire (Deluxe Edition)]  
2 Song for Gavin [Elements (Deluxe)]  
3 Bever [In a Time Lapse]  
4 DNA [Una Mattina]  
5 Stella del mattino [I Giorni]  
6 Experience (Solo Piano)  
7 Limbo [I Giorni]  
8 Nuvole Nere [Una Mattina]  
9 Bella Notte [I Giorni]  
10 Walk (Phaeleh Remix) [In a Time lapse (Deluxe)]